State Officers
State Regent First Vice State Regent
Marlys Knuth Mary Pufall
humphrey7@me.com

   
Second Vice State Regent State Secretary
Monica Capra Bonnie Hein

capra.monica@gced.k12.mn.us

   
State Treasurer State Chaplain
Vera Hannig Fr. Timothy Biren
verahannig@gmail.com pastor@redeemersaints.org
   
State Chairpersons
Spiritual Enhancement Publicity
Evonne Seivert Margee Keller
hatladyes@gmail.com margeekeller@hotmail.com
Education State Newsletter Editor
Laura Eglinton Jackie Svenby

faithfrm@acegroup.cc

mncdanews@yahoo.com
   
Youth Family
Emilee Olstad Bev Philion
emilee@arvig.net bevzphilion@yahoo.com
Quality of Life Gummi Bears
Jeaneen Nelson Carol Bertrand
daryljeaneen@gmail.com cjbert@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair State Convention 2021
Jan Hansgen Lisa Ouderkirk 
ejhansgen@hotmail.com louderkirk@stjoesmhd.com
Women's Religious  
Colleen Peplinski  

 
Parliamentarian  
Zonda Befort  
zontiques@sleepyeyetel.net  
Seminarians  
Rita Young  
rita.e.young@gmail.com  
Membership Retention Leadership Development
Lois Nelson Ellen Huneke, Chair
Dlnelson1167@q.com bccalf@sleepyeyetel.net
Court Development Nancy Bambenek
Shirley Seyfried nancy@hbcsc.net
shirley.seyfried@gmail.com  
Website  
Joan Welscher  
joanwelscher206@gmail.com  
District Deputies
Argyle, Crookston, Red Lake Falls Fergus Falls, Moorhead
Monica Beauchane Lisa Ouderkirk 
text to 701-412-8007 louderkirk@stjoesmhd.com
Detroit Lakes, Mahnomen, Perham International Falls, Eveleth
Lori Curtis Judy Potter

blcurtis@arvig.net

icebox2@frontier.com
Adrian, Lismore, Wilmont Currie, Slayton
Mary Metz Bev Schreier
gmetz@lismoretele.com bev.schreier2017@gmail.com
Mazeppa-Bellchester, Plainview St. James, Blue Earth. St. Peter
Monica Thompson Helen Bremer

bremer6062@hickorytech.net
Medford, Owatonna, Waseca Caledonia, St. Charles, Winona
Betty Hager Barb Hennessy
Ph: 507-451-6705 barbhennessy4@gmail.com
Marshall, Pipestone  
Louise Van Leeuwe  
louise.bobvanleeuwe@gmail.com