State Officers
State Regent First Vice State Regent
Mary Pufall 

marypufall@gmail.com

Monica Capra 

mcapracda@gmail.com

Second Vice State Regent State Secretary
Cathy Nelson Jeaneen Nelson

gnelfam@charter.net

daryljeaneen@gmail.com

State Treasurer State Chaplain
Vera Hannig Fr. Larry Delaney
verahannig@gmail.com

ldelaney@gvtel.com

State Chairpersons
Spiritual Enhancement Publicity
Evonne Seivert Bonnie Hein
hatladyes@gmail.com

bhein@centurylink.ney

Education State Newsletter Editor
Laura Eglinton Jackie Svenby

unity.charity@hotmail.com

mncdanews@yahoo.com
Youth Family
Marlys Knuth Kathy Bastianelli

humphrey7@me.com

kathybastianelli@gmail.com

Quality of Life Gummi Bears
Margee Keller Sara Miller

margeeKeller@hotmail.com

saramiller44@hotmail.com
Legislative Chair State Convention 2021
Brandy Pelzel Laurie Lewandowski

pelzel40@hotmail.com

lewdlmn@tekstar.com

Women's Religious  
Colleen Peplinski  

 
Parliamentarian  
Zonda Befort  

zondab39@gmail.com

 
Seminarians  
Rita Young  
rita.e.young@gmail.com  
Membership Retention Leadership Development
Lois Nelson Ellen Huneke, Chair
Dlnelson1167@q.com bccalf@sleepyeyetel.net
Court Development Nancy Bambenek
Shirley Seyfried nancy@hbcsc.net
shirley.seyfried@gmail.com  
Website  
Joan Welscher  
joanwelscher206@gmail.com  
District Deputies
Argyle, Crookston, Red Lake Falls Fergus Falls, Moorhead
Alana Kuznia Lisa Ouderkirk 

alkuznia@yahoo.com

louderkirk@stjoesmhd.com
Detroit Lakes, Mahnomen, Perham International Falls, Eveleth
Linda Schons Dawn Barchus

jldairy1@loretel.net

Adrian, Lismore, Wilmont Currie, Slayton
Lisa Diekmann Rita Lear

ldiekmann@iw.net

ritalear@frontier.com

Mazeppa-Bellchester, Plainview St. James, Blue Earth. St. Peter
Monica Thompson Marie Lindquist 

Ph:507-375-5793
Medford, Owatonna, Waseca Caledonia, St. Charles, Winona
Betty Hager  
Ph: 507-451-6705  
Marshall, Pipestone  
Louise Van Leeuwe  
louise.bobvanleeuwe@gmail.com