State Officers
State Regent First Vice State Regent
Evonne Seivert Marlys Knuth
hatladyes@gmail.com knuth@frontiernet.net
   
Second Vice State Regent State Secretary
Mary Pufall Bonnie Hein
mpufall@cableone.net bhein@centurylink.net
   
State Treasurer State Chaplain
Jackie Svenby Rev. Mark Steffl
jsvenby@viracon.com msteffl@dnu.org
   
State Chairpersons
Spiritual Enhancement Publicity
Patt Johnson Margee Keller
maripatt@centurylink.net margeekeller@hotmail.com
Education State Newsletter Co-Editors
Lisa Ouderkirk mncdanews@yahoo.com
louderkirk@stjoesmhd.com Cathy Nelson gnelfam@charter.net
  Judy Edel edelja6788@gmail.com
Youth-Co Chairs Family
Jill Abbott abbottrj@arvig.ne Peggy Rezac
Emilee Oistad emilee@arvig.net rezacpeggy@yahoo.com
Quality of Life Gummi Bears
Jeaneen Nelson Carol Bertrand
daryljeaneen@gmail.com cjbert@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair State Convention 2019
Jan Hansgen Deb Rowekamp, Chair
ejhansgen@hotmail.com rowekamp.debra@mayo.edu
Women's Religious Ellen Huneke
Sharon Kinker bccalf@sleepyeyetel.net
mizliz.shar@charter.net Nancy Bambenek
Parliamentarian nancy@hbcsc.net
Zonda Befort Rita Young
zontiques@sleepyeyetel.net rita.e.young@gmail.com
Seminarians Joan Welscher
Rita Young welscher@sleepyeyetel.net
rita.e.young@gmail.com  
Membership Retention Leadership Development
Lois Nelson Ellen Huneke, Chair
Dlnelson1167@q.com bccalf@sleepyeyetel.net
Court Development Nancy Bambenek
Shirley Seyfried nancy@hbcsc.net
shirley.seyfried@gmail.com Denise Sackreiter
Website sackreiter7@hotmail.com
Joan Welscher  
welscher@sleepyeyetel.net  
District Deputies
Argyle, Crookston, Red Lake Falls Fergus Falls, Moorhead
Monica Beauchane Sharon Stevens
text to 701-412-8007 skstevens42@hotmail.com
Detroit Lakes, Mahnomen, Perham International Falls, Eveleth
Mary J Buschette Kathy Bastianelli
bus105@hotmail.com kathybastianelli@gmail.com
Adrian, Lismore, Wilmont Currie, Slayton
Mary Metz Bev Schreier
gmetz@lismoretele.com bev.schreier2017@gmail.com
Mazeppa-Bellchster, Plainview St. James, Blue Earth. St. Peter
Janet Ryan Helen Bremer
jrryan@hcinet.net bremer6062@hickorytech.net
Medford, Owatonna, Waseca Caledonia, St. Charles, Winona
Pat Foley Barb Hennessy
jimpat@gofast.am barbhennessy4@gmail.com
Marshall, Pipestone  
Louise Van Leeuwe  
louise.bobvanleeuwe@gmail.com