State Officers  
   
State Regent First Vice State Regent
   
Evonne Seivert Marlys Knuth
hatladyes@gmail.com knuth@frontiernet.net
   
   
Second Vice State Regent State Secretary
Mary Pufall Bonnie Hein
   
mpufall@cableone.net bhein@centurylink.net
   
   
State Treasurer State Chaplain
Jackie Svenby Rev. Mark Steffl
   
jsvenby@viracon.com msteffl@dnu.org
   
   
State Chairpersons  
   
Spiritual Enhancement Publicity/Website
Patt Johnson Margee Keller
   
maripatt@centurylink.net margeekeller@hotmail.com
Education .
Lisa Ouderkirk  
   
louderkirk@stjoesmhd.com State Newsletter Co-Editors
Youth-Co Chairs mncdanews@yahoo.com
Jill Abbott abbottrj@arvig.ne Cathy Nelson gnelfam@charter.net
Emilee Oistad emilee@arvig.net Judy Edel edelja6788@gmail.com
   
Quality of Life Family Leadership
Jeaneen Nelson Peggy Rezac
daryljeaneen@gmail.com rezacpeggy@yahoo.com
   
Legislative Chair Gummi Bears
Jan Hansgen Carol Bertrand
ejhansgen@hotmail.com cjbert@yahoo.com
Women's Religious State Convention 2019
Sharon Kinker Deb Rowekamp, Chair rowekamp.debra@mayo.edu
mizliz.shar@charter.net Ellen Huneke bccalf@sleepyeyetel.net
Parliamentarian Nancy Bambenek nancy@hbcsc.net
Zonda Befort Rita Young rita.e.young@gmail.com
zontiques@sleepyeyetel.net Joan Welscher     
Seminarians .
Rita Young .
rita.e.young@gmail.com .
   
District Deputies  
Argyle, Crookston, Red Lake Falls Fergus Falls, Moorhead
Monica Beauchane - mbeauchane@unitybanking.com Sharon Stevens skstevens42@hotmail.com
Detroit Lakes, Mahnomen, Perham International Falls, Eveleth
Mary J Buschette bus105@hotmail.com Kathy Bastianelli - kathybastianelli@gmail.com
Adrian, Lismore, Wilmont Currie, Slayton
Mary Metz gmetz@lismoretele.com Beverly Schreier - beverlyschreier@gmail.com
Mazeppa-Bellchster, Plainview St. James, Blue Earth. St. Peter
Janet Ryan jrryan@hcinet.net Helen Bremer - bremer6062@jo.com
Medford, Owatonna, Waseca Caledonia, St. Charles, Winona
Cathy Nelson - gnelfam@charter.net Barb Hennessy - barbhennessy4@gmail.com
Marshall, Pipestone  
Louise Van Leeuwe -